Finally Made It! – MyFirst BLOG


wp-image-274320828

Newbie Blogger

This is my FIRST time doing a BLOG. Obviously, I’m a newbie on this craft, don’t have much idea on making blogs and how to use wordpress. I had a hard time on doing so, although I’ve made a wide research on how to start blogging, from the very basic of choosing an eye-catching domain name, deciding on what platform to be use, the do’s and don’ts, down to the very fine details of fine tuning, maintaining and managing own blogsite to gain high traffic as you go live.

Reading and learning every bits of pieces of information about this craft got my wires crossed! It made me stuck on thinking how and where to start.

I guess, the intense feeling of curiosity and excitement of having one got me on the bush. Making it hard for me on starting it, applying everything what I’ve read and learned from my research. Thus, giving me a second thought on doing a blog.

For a couple of weeks I put behind this blog making thing, just to get rid of my frustrations on it. Spending my spare time on my casual hobby on reading ebooks within my interest and do my stress reliever cacti and succulent gardening.

But then again, at some point in time, something is really pushing me to do a blog. It happens to me every time I finished reading a book or an article. Thoughts continuously running through my mind, felt a tremendous spilling of ideas directly into my mind that has a great need of letting it flow.

So, that moment I decided to finally share every thoughts that I have in my mind, not minding at all the steps, do’s and don’ts or guidelines on starting it. Right then I downloaded this WordPress App without knowing how to navigate it. I just seek the menus and settings and do a bit of customization on my page. (As you can see it now and I admit it, it’s not a fine-tuned page like the others! Ha! ha! ha!) So, finally, I made it start writing this first blog of mine.

Believe it or not, All I have in my pocket is just the guts of making this blog. A positive outlook with and a well-motivated psyche. Hopefully, this would lead me on establishing a good blogsite in the long run. I’m crossing my fingers now!

Future Posts

As I’ve said, having lots of thoughts running through my mind made me decided to finally start blogging. Eventually, I will be posting every thoughts and ideas that I gained thru ebook and net scouting. I am very much fascinated on searching and learning everything about the different System of Astrological Beliefs, Greek Myths, Superstitious Beliefs and all that jazz to Psychic Phenomena and the hair-raising Witchcraft facts.

Non-stop searching and reading of compelling articles of these kinds, for me, feels like a million dollars! It fullfills my inner-self of deeper life’s wisdom that only few of human beings took time to look at.

So, you’ll be reading a lot of those exciting and fascinating subtle facts on this page. Everyone is welcome to give, react and  post their opinions or share their own knowledge on topics being discussed. Just feel free to express your thoughts! Co’z every thoughts, every opinions that we utter is an act of educating one another.

I have always dreamt of these, of sharing every facts that I have discovered and learned on scouring the net to everyone especially to those of same likes and interest. I guess, spreading wisdom and staying hungry of it as you gain inhume complacency…

So, that’s it!

See you on my next post!

15 thoughts on “Finally Made It! – MyFirst BLOG”

  1. Hello I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while
    I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now
    and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over
    it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also
    included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the fantastic job. http://ufawedding.ru/forum/go.php?url=http://sancoso.net/keo-nha-cai-ty-le-ca-cuoc.html

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.